Leadformly form customiser will save your work only when you click "Save & Add to website", "Back to form builder" or Save & Exit. Otherwise, if you just close your tab, all your changes will be lost.

If you have any further questions about saving your form in the customiser, please contact us by clicking on the blue support badge in the right corner at the bottom of the page. 

Did this answer your question?