You can change your plan by accessing the ‘billing details’ page.

You can get to this page by following these steps:

  1. Click the 'cog' icon in the top right-hand corner.
  2. Click 'Billing Details'.
  3. Select whether you wish to upgrade or downgrade to a different plan by clicking on one of the options.

4. After selecting your plan, you will be asked to confirm your choice.

5. Your plan was successfully changed.

If you have any further questions about the plan change, please contact us by clicking on the blue support badge in the right corner at the bottom of the page. 

Did this answer your question?